Transportation Staff

Dan Gilman
Director of Transportation
467-5242
Email: gilmand@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Lori Oster
Transportation Manager
467-5243
Email: loster@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Joe Huster
Fleet-Maintenance Supervisor
467-5246
Email: husterj@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Tracy Herbert
Router/Dispatcher
467-5244
Email: herbertt@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Jane Cope
Field Trip/Activity Specialist
467-5245
Email: jacope@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Mike Ross
Special Needs Specialist
467-5239
Email: rossm@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Melanie Whitney
Training & Safety Coordinator
467-5247
Email: whitneym@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


Fax: 467-5296
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.