District Administration

gaines

Superintendent, Dr. Chris Gaines

phone: (314) 467-5002
email: gainesc@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


bresler

Assistant Superintendent - Supervision of Schools, Dr. Jeff Bresler

phone: (314) 467-5007 email: jbresler@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net



 
Assistant Superintendent - Curriculum, Assessment and Professional Development,
Dr. Tina Plummer

phone: (314) 467-5155 email: plummert@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net




Executive Director - Human Resources, Mr. Mark Catalana

phone: (314) 467-5102 email: mcatalana@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net



asmith
Executive Director - Student Services, Mr. Adam Smith

phone: (314) 467-5006 email: asmith@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net



bsmith
Executive Director - Planning and Development, Mr. Brian Smith

phone: (314) 467-5011 email: smithb@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net





Chief Financial Officer, Mr. Marshall Crutcher

phone: (314) 467-5202 email: crutcherm@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.