Transportation

school bus

Welcome to the Mehlville School District Transportation Department where we strive to provide safe, efficient and reliable transportation services to all students. If you have any questions about your child's transportation experience please contact us at 314-467-5240.

The Mehlville School District bus fleet once again earned the Fleet Excellence Award from the Missouri State Highway Patrol.

District boundaries and street locators information is located below. 
 
Snow Schedule Option

When appropriate during the winter, the District has implemented a snow schedule where classes will begin two hours later than their normal start times.

Contacts
 
Dan Gilman
Director of Transportation
467-5242
Email: gilmand@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Jane Cope
Field Trip/Activity Specialist
467-5245
Email: jacope@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Joe Huster
Fleet-Maintenance Supervisor
467-5246
Email: husterj@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
 
Lori Oster
Transportation Manager
467-5243
Email: loster@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
 
Melanie Bartnick
Training & Safety Coordinator
467-5247
Email: bartnickm@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net
 
Pamela Gigers
Special Needs Specialist
467-5239
Email: gigersp@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Tracy Herbert
Router/Dispatcher
467-5244
Email: herbertt@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.