Technology Staff

Paul Westbrook
Director of Technology Services
467-5051
Email: pwestbrook@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Andrew Kuhnert
Coordinator of Data & Assessment
467-5052
Email: akuhnert@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Tony Butler
Network/Sys Adm
467-5054
Email: butlera@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Scott Sheldon
Network/Sys Adm
467-5048
Email: sheldons@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Steve Beranek
MOSIS Data Specialist
467-5053
Email: beraneks@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Carolyn Garcia
Admin/Help Desk Specialist
467-5049
Email: garciac@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Sean Owens
Technical Support Supervisor
467-5065
Email: owensse@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


Fax: 467-5098

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.