Facilities Staff

Mike Gegg
Director of Facilities
467-7870
Email: geggm@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

John Tucker
Assistant Director of Facilities
467-7861
Email: tuckerj@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Russ Suda
Mechanical Supervisor
467-7862
Email: sudar@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Mark Benack
Maintenance Foreman
467-7860
Email: benackm@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Crystal Morard
Secretary of Facilities
467-7863
Email: morardc@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Patty Crocker
Secretary of Operations
467-7864
Email: pcrocker@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net

Randy Drake
Head Custodian/Warehouse Supervisor
467-7865
Email: draker@mehlvilleschooldistrict.net


Fax: 467-7899

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.